Durham Second XI v Scotland A
Scotland A in England 2013
VenueEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street on 2nd May 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJR Burn, JH Evans
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), G Maddison (Scotland A)

Scotland A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
HJW Gardinerc Arshad b Harmison1920282- 95.00
CS MacLeodlbw b Claydon24141722 171.43
MA Leaskc Harrison b Ireland2930334- 96.67
*PL Mommsenc Hollins b Ireland141829-- 77.78
NAG Farrarc Harrison b Harmison61321-- 46.15
MM Iqbalnot out1520221- 75.00
CG Burnettnot out358-- 60.00
+CD Wallacedid not bat      
JR Edwardsdid not bat      
GD Drummonddid not bat      
C Gosaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (MacLeod, 3.6 ov), 2-48 (Gardiner, 6.3 ov), 3-89 (Leask, 12.3 ov), 4-93 (Mommsen, 14.2 ov), 5-108 (Farrar, 18.1 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Harrison4   02701-   -6.75
Claydon4   0231--   24.005.75
Ireland4   1172--   12.004.25
Harmison3   02222-   9.007.33
Morley3   0150--   -5.00
Pringle2   090--   -4.50

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ramanpreet Singhb Edwards28222021 127.27
*GJ Muchallnot out53466413 115.22
MJ Richardsonnot out36494411 73.47
RD Pringledid not bat      
U Arshaddid not bat      
AW Irelanddid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
ME Claydondid not bat      
SJ Harmisondid not bat      
MG Morleydid not bat      
+GM Hollinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 64 minutes, 19.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Ramanpreet Singh, 5.5 ov)
Scotland A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Drummond4   0170--   -4.25
Burnett4   0220--   -5.50
Edwards4   02311-   24.005.75
Leask4   01701-   -4.25
Gosain3   03402-   -11.33
Mommsen0.3090--   -18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive