Andhra Under-22s v Kerala Under-22s
South Zone Inter State Under-22 Tournament 2012/13
VenuePort Trust Golden Jubilee Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 8th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-22s won by 22 runs
PointsAndhra Under-22s 0 (Consolation 1); Kerala Under-22s 4
UmpiresP Gowri Shankar, R Viswanadha
ScorerAL Narasimham

Kerala Under-22s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mohammed Shanuc Srinivas b Mohammad Soheb65841144277.38
S Mohanc Ramesh Reddy b Naren Reddy5963945193.65
Ali Asgarc Harish b Mohammad Soheb021--0.00
+N Surendranc Harish b Mohammad Soheb2226261-84.62
P Rahulrun out (Shyam Sundar)4052741-76.92
MK Akshayac Charan Singh b Harish5447635-114.89
*KS Monishnot out19122211158.33
VS Manoharanc Charan Singh b Harish011--0.00
A Mohanlbw b Harish011--0.00
COT Ahmed Farzeenrun out (Shyam Sundar)161416-1114.29
VS Abdul Safardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (S Mohan, 21.6 ov), 2-112 (Ali Asgar, 22.2 ov), 3-141 (Mohammed Shanu, 28.1 ov), 4-151 (Surendran, 30.1 ov), 5-250 (Akshaya, 45.2 ov), 6-252 (Rahul, 45.3 ov), 7-252 (Manoharan, 45.4 ov), 8-252 (A Mohan, 45.5 ov), 9-286 (Ahmed Farzeen, 50 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harish10   15631-20.005.60
Ramesh Reddy9   064012-7.11
Ashwin Hebbar1   080---8.00
Mohammad Soheb12   1543--24.004.50
Srinivas3   0230---7.67
Naren Reddy8   1361--48.004.50
Sudhakar7   04301--6.14

Andhra Under-22s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Sreekanthc Surendran b Ahmed Farzeen153154--48.39
K Harishc Ahmed Farzeen b Monish9310913313185.32
K Ashwin Hebbarb Monish2125353-84.00
RK Bhuic sub (V Vinod) b Monish62631054298.41
A Ramesh Reddyc Ali Asgar b Abdul Safar055--0.00
+S Charan Singhc S Mohan b Abdul Safar248--50.00
D Naren Reddyb Ahmed Farzeen6814--75.00
SH Srinivaslbw b Abdul Safar054--0.00
G Shyam Sundarb Ahmed Farzeen234--66.67
*B Sudhakarnot out323143-1103.23
Mohammad Sohebnot out91720--52.94
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Sreekanth, 11.2 ov), 2-101 (Ashwin Hebbar, 19.1 ov), 3-155 (Harish, 31.5 ov), 4-156 (Ramesh Reddy, 32.6 ov), 5-167 (Charan Singh, 34.2 ov), 6-185 (Naren Reddy, 37.4 ov), 7-186 (Srinivas, 38.4 ov), 8-189 (Shyam Sundar, 39.2 ov), 9-226 (Bhui, 44.2 ov)
Kerala Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Mohan8   03701--4.62
Ahmed Farzeen10   04832-20.004.80
Monish12   05232-24.004.33
Abdul Safar8   0473-116.005.88
Manoharan7   0480---6.86
S Mohan4   02003--5.00
Akshaya1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive