Scotland Under-15s v Durham Under-15s
Yorkshire Bank Under-15 County Cup 2013 (Group 1B)
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 23rd June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsScotland Under-15s 0; Durham Under-15s 4
UmpiresCR Allen, A Cutter
ScorersMJ Clarkson, P Connolly

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
N Critchleylbw b Grimwood1577 1-19.48
RA Johnstonlbw b Laidler02 --0.00
Shujaa Khanc Simpson b S Henderson06 --0.00
*J Dickensonb S Henderson01 --0.00
F Culleyc Oswell b Laidler03 --0.00
A Ghaffarb S Henderson014 --0.00
RJ Evansc Wood b Stephenson03 --0.00
+TRR Drydenrun out (Coughlin)626 --23.08
HM Gillinc Oswell b Coughlin1017 2-58.82
G Andersonnot out120 --5.00
E Dawtreyc Oswell b Coughlin05 --0.00
RD Camerondid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Johnston), 2-4 (Shujaa Khan), 3-4 (Dickenson), 4-5 (Culley), 5-10 (Ghaffar), 6-12 (Evans), 7-28 (Dryden), 8-45 (Gillin), 9-50 (Critchley), 10-51 (Dawtrey, 28.4 ov)
Durham Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Laidler7   121232   21.003.00
S Henderson8   11436-   16.001.75
Stephenson3   0713-   18.002.33
L Henderson4   230-1   -0.75
Coughlin4.43322-   14.000.64
Grimwood2   1312-   12.001.50

Durham Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B Stephensonnot out2547 3-53.19
*J Coughlinc Cameron b Dawtrey33 --100.00
R Greenwellc Johnston b Ghaffar2331 1-74.19
AC Simpsonnot out12 --50.00
+J Oswelldid not bat      
S Hendersondid not bat      
C Whitelockdid not bat      
C Grimwooddid not bat      
L Smithdid not bat      
L Wooddid not bat      
L Hendersondid not bat      
N Laidlerdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 13.4 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Coughlin), 2-51 (Greenwell)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Gillin5   0140--   -2.80
Dawtrey3   0111--   18.003.67
Ghaffar3.40121--   22.003.27
Cameron2   0150--   -7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive