Worcestershire Under-15s v Oxfordshire Under-15s
Yorkshire Bank Under-15 County Cup 2013 (Group 2B)
VenueWorcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester on 16th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWorcestershire Under-15s: 11; Oxfordshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultWorcestershire Under-15s won by 177 runs
PointsWorcestershire Under-15s 4; Oxfordshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresH Burley, T Kidd

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Adairlbw b Eltham64     
JL Haynesb Packham18     
JJ Dellc and b Eltham6     
*NA Hammondc Devaney b Davies32     
HF Moberleyc Devaney b Beer39     
IT Bullocklbw b Beer37     
+A Passmorec Eltham b Packham32     
TE Wicksteadnot out25     
S Shahc Samiullah b Beer10     
A Bhogalnot out0     
J Ridgedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 39 w)47
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-71, 3-120, 4-159, 5-233, 6-235, 7-251, 8-307
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeacock6   0460---7.67
Beer10   0873--20.008.70
Packham9   0442--27.004.89
Eltham10   1452--30.004.50
Davies4   0311--24.007.75
Brown6   0270---4.50
Danial Khan5   0220---4.40

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mayhoc Adair b Dell6     
A Samiullahrun out9     
+N Devaneyrun out19     
HE Elthamc Bullock b Shah7     
GD Beerc Moberley b Haynes5     
Sulamain Hussainc Haynes b Shah1     
*M Brownc Hammond b Shah0     
J Daviesb Haynes6     
G Jeacockb Dell54     
G Woodleyrun out7     
Danial Khannot out0     
R Packhamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 18 w)19
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-21, 3-38, 4-53, 5-55, 6-55, 7-70, 8-77, 9-133, 10-133 (42.5 ov)
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adair2   050---2.50
Wickstead5   0270---5.40
Ridge4   0290---7.25
Bhogal3   0110---3.67
Shah10   3173--20.001.70
Haynes10   3192--30.001.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive