Khulna Division Women v Rangpur Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2012/13 (Final)
VenueSylhet District Stadium, Sylhet on 1st June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRangpur Division Women won by 6 wickets
UmpiresMuzahiduzzaman, Shyfulislam Jewel
ScorerMDHU Dipu

Khulna Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ayasha Rahmanb Pabitra Roy920201-45.00
Fatema Akhterst Nuzhat Tasnia b Tithy Rani96860--13.24
Shaila Sharminc and b Tithy Rani41521--26.67
Rumana Ahmedc Nuzhat Tasnia b Pabitra Roy92431--37.50
*Salma Khatunb Morsheda Khatun3544484-79.55
Tahin Taherab Dolly Rani21214--16.67
Tazia Aktarc Sharmin Akter b Dolly Rani41119--36.36
Sultana Khatunc Sharmin Akter b Shathira Jakir61112--54.55
Tulika Biswasnot out154951--30.61
Yasmin Boishakhic Nuzhat Tasnia b Shathira Jakir82322--34.78
Eti Mondalnot out91715--52.94
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ayasha Rahman, 6.4 ov), 2-25 (Shaila Sharmin, 13.3 ov), 3-39 (Fatema Akhter, 19.4 ov), 4-42 (Rumana Ahmed, 21.4 ov), 5-44 (Tahin Tahera, 22.4 ov), 6-73 (Tazia Aktar, 30.4 ov), 7-81 (Sultana Khatun, 30.6 ov), 8-83 (Salma Khatun, 39.6 ov), 9-107 (Yasmin Boishakhi, 44.1 ov)
Rangpur Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tripti Mondol3   01001--3.33
Pabitra Roy10   2292--30.002.90
Morsheda Khatun5   11316-30.002.60
Farzana Haque1   050---5.00
Dolly Rani10   22224-30.002.20
Tithy Rani10   1202--30.002.00
Shathira Jakir10   02725-30.002.70

Rangpur Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Shathira Jakirc Rumana Ahmed b Shaila Sharmin72725--25.93
+Nuzhat Tasnianot out541301435-41.54
Farzana Haquec Ayasha Rahman b Shaila Sharmin3262633-51.61
Lata Mondalc Salma Khatun b Shaila Sharmin257--40.00
Sharmin Akterb Ayasha Rahman93629--25.00
Dolly Raninot out819211-42.11
Shumona Aktardid not bat      
Tripti Mondoldid not bat      
Pabitra Roydid not bat      
Tithy Ranidid not bat      
Morsheda Khatundid not bat      
Extras(18 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 46.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Shathira Jakir, 9.3 ov), 2-79 (Farzana Haque, 27.2 ov), 3-84 (Lata Mondal, 29.3 ov), 4-104 (Sharmin Akter, 38.5 ov)
Khulna Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salma Khatun9   31402--1.56
Ayasha Rahman6.302414-39.003.69
Tulika Biswas3   0801--2.67
Tahin Tahera5   11102--2.20
Rumana Ahmed9   1310---3.44
Shaila Sharmin10   02237-20.002.20
Eti Mondal2   0140---7.00
Tazia Aktar2   060---3.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive