Ram v Eastergate
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueWest Green Park, Crawley on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRam won the toss and decided to field
ResultRam won by 4 wickets
PointsRam 30 (Bowling 10); Eastergate 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], K White
ScorerJ Thwaites

Eastergate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Smithc Amin b Chauhan925 2- 
J Stannardb Krishnamurthy4172 5- 
S Harrisc P Patel b Krishnamurthy3242 5- 
M Robsonc Rakesh Patel b Krishnamurthy1823 4- 
R Leab Parekh218 -- 
J Murphyc Ghose b P Patel2113 21 
A Whitec Amin b P Patel1323 2- 
P Smithc Parekh b Krishnamurthy27 -- 
M Casburnrun out87 1- 
T Stannardc Ricky Patel b Krishnamurthy13 -- 
*T Colenot out03 -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (A Smith), 2-85 (J Stannard), 3-94 (Harris), 4-110 (Lea), 5-111 (Robson), 6-139 (Murphy), 7-144 (P Smith), 8-156 (White), 9-156 (Casburn), 10-159 (T Stannard, 39.2 ov)
Ram bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ricky Patel4   01603-
Chauhan7   1301--
N Patel8   1390--
Parekh5   1291--
P Patel3   012221

Ram inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rakesh Patelb Cole2218 5- 
+D Aminc Casburn b Cole5786 81 
A Ghoseb Murphy14 -- 
D Bhasinlbw b White4049 41 
P Krishnamurthyc [unknown] b T Stannard516 -- 
D Chauhanc Casburn b Cole1919 2- 
*D Patelnot out52 1- 
N Patelnot out11 -- 
Ricky Pateldid not bat      
P Pateldid not bat      
S Parekhdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 32.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Rakesh Patel), 2-43 (Ghose), 3-110 (Bhasin), 4-123 (Krishnamurthy), 5-157 (Amin), 6-157 (Chauhan)
Eastergate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cole7   1303--
P Smith4.403401-
Murphy5   1221-4
Casburn5   1240--
A Smith7   1320--
T Stannard4   0131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive