Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide v Barns Green
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueClayton Green, Clayton on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarns Green won the toss and decided to field
ResultClayton and Belgrave Adelaide won by 163 runs
PointsClayton and Belgrave Adelaide 30 (Batting 10); Barns Green 0

Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Gilbertlbw b Conway4069 4- 
P Manic D Gregory b Conway3884 5- 
F Stanleylbw b Hill1832 2- 
*+T Barclayc D Gregory b Hill5334 54 
M Prodgerc D Gregory b Hill12 -- 
K Tharmenot out2924 23 
L Lathamnot out919 -1 
J Woodsforddid not bat      
B Marcantoniodid not bat      
GR Williamsdid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)21
Total(5 wickets, declared, 42.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Gilbert), 2-98 (Mani), 3-162 (Stanley), 4-164 (Prodger), 5-166 (Barclay)
Barns Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pettitt6   02205-
Conway12   2672-1
Medley6   024013
Bassett4   0230--
Hill5   0403--

Barns Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hennocklbw b Woodsford115 -- 
M Bassettc Williams b Marcantonio318 -- 
J Gregoryb Smith540 -- 
*D Gregoryb Smith1250 -- 
+R Southgatelbw b Latham348 -- 
T Ottb Smith03 -- 
M Medleyb Smith28 -- 
DO Conwayb Smith03 -- 
D Pettittb Williams211 -- 
J Powellc Prodger b Smith01 -- 
B Hillnot out515 1- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hennock), 2-7 (Bassett), 3-22 (J Gregory), 4-31 (D Gregory), 5-31 (Ott), 6-36 (Medley), 7-36 (Conway), 8-39 (Pettitt), 9-40 (Powell), 10-46 (Southgate, 34.1 ov)
Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodsford7   351--
Marcantonio10   31211-
Smith10   596--
Williams5   26111
Tharme1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive