Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide v Worthing Third XI
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueClayton Green, Clayton on 11th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWorthing Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorthing Third XI won by 8 wickets
PointsClayton and Belgrave Adelaide 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Worthing Third XI 30 (Bowling 10)
Umpires[unknown], R Harris
ScorerR Piper

Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Smithb Punter16 -- 
M Prodger hit wkt b Oxley1773 -- 
*M Greenb Punter1121 -- 
T Barclayc Punter b Cottrell511 -- 
D Ghasemic Vinter b Punter38 -- 
K Tharmeb Punter02 -- 
F Stanleyb Oxley1  -- 
A Linnc Oxley b Punter4295 2- 
L Lathamc Challen b Kalra3045 4- 
J Woodsfordb Punter1832 1- 
P Sadlernot out00 -- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 49 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Smith), 2-23 (Green), 3-32 (Barclay), 4-35 (Ghasemi), 5-35 (Tharme), 6-38 (Stanley), 7-47 (Prodger), 8-94 (Latham), 9-147 (Linn), 10-147 (Woodsford, 49 ov)
Worthing Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punter14   2366--
Cottrell11   333121
Oxley10   3242--
Kalra8   21711-
Stuart6   1290-3

Worthing Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Crathernc Ghasemi b Woodsford4999 61 
LJ Vinterc Green b Sadler1326 1- 
T Chambersnot out1877 -- 
G Challennot out6046 56 
B Lewisdid not bat      
NS Oxleydid not bat      
S Kalradid not bat      
D Stuartdid not bat      
*K Punterdid not bat      
J Cottrelldid not bat      
J Goldsmithdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 41 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Vinter), 2-81 (Crathern)
Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodsford11   238133
Sadler13   25811-
Smith12   1350--
Latham5   2160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive