Liverpool and District Cricket Competition v Merseyside Cricket Competition
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2004 (First Round)
VenueRake Lane, Wallasey on 13th June 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMerseyside Cricket Competition won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won by 8 wickets
UmpiresDJ Gane, J Hacking

Merseyside Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+A Gibsonc Roberts b O'Connor6      
GP Bougheyc Hadden b Murphy13      
J Fordb Luxon2      
J Birchc Murphy b O'Connor1      
S McGenityc Roberts b Luxon28      
*G Gardinerc Burns b Evans9      
AP Molloyb Evans30      
I Jennionsb O'Connor5      
L Robertsnot out9      
MT Nationrun out6      
IA Handleyb O'Connor1      
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 168 minutes, 41.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Gibson), 2-23 (Boughey), 3-26 (Birch), 4-32 (Ford), 5-58 (Gardiner), 6-101 (Molloy), 7-112 (McGenity), 8-112 (Jennions), 9-126 (Nation), 10-129 (Handley, 41.4 ov)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Murphy8   2171--   48.002.12
Ikram Malik2   090--   -4.50
O'Connor8.4215411   13.001.73
Luxon6   03023-   18.005.00
Cranston7   2901-   -1.29
Evans10   23822-   30.003.80

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MI Burnslbw b Handley0      
DV Haddenc Nation b Gardiner72      
CG Princenot out33      
ML Evansnot out4      
*PP Luxondid not bat      
LG Crillydid not bat      
+AJ Robertsdid not bat      
DG Cranstondid not bat      
Ikram Malikdid not bat      
M O'Connordid not bat      
JJ Murphydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)22
Total(2 wickets, 85 minutes, 23.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Burns), 2-127 (Hadden)
Merseyside Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Handley7   050112   42.007.14
Jennions10   242012-   -4.20
Nation5   0200--   -4.00
Roberts1   070--   -7.00
Gardiner0.50611-   5.007.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive