Southport and District Cricket League v Liverpool and District Cricket Competition
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2004 (Second Round)
VenueRees Park, Burscough on 4th July 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won by 50 runs
UmpiresDJ Gane, A Morris

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CG Princelbw b Lambert0     
KD Murphyc Hughes b Powell42     
*SE Morrisc Dobson b Hall4     
ND Rimmerb Powell74     
DJ Heyesc Lemarinel b Hall33     
CS Clubbc and b Powell13     
LG Crillynot out55     
+AJ Robertsnot out8     
DG Cranstondid not bat      
M O'Connordid not bat      
JJ Murphydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 7 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 174 minutes, 45 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Prince), 2-21 (Morris), 3-133 (Rimmer), 4-138 (KD Murphy), 5-159 (Clubb), 6-202 (Heyes)
Southport and District Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lambert10   14111-60.004.10
Hall9   13324827.003.67
Dobson4   0310---7.75
Maxwell9   0670-1-7.44
Powell10   04232-20.004.20
Lemarinel3   0310---10.33

Southport and District Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Meredithc KD Murphy b JJ Murphy5     
A Campbellc and b Cranston26     
R Powellc O'Connor b Crilly24     
*A Murrayb Cranston55     
P Dobsonlbw b Crilly0     
D Lemarinelc Roberts b Crilly0     
M Lambertnot out49     
C Hodgeb JJ Murphy17     
+K Hughesnot out8     
CJ Maxwelldid not bat      
A Halldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 6 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 171 minutes, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Meredith), 2-61 (Powell), 3-62 (Campbell), 4-72 (Dobson), 5-78 (Lemarinel), 6-140 (Murray), 7-179 (Hodge)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JJ Murphy10   04821-30.004.80
O'Connor9   2390---4.33
Cranston10   14523130.004.50
Crilly10   12531-20.002.50
Rimmer6   03401--5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive