Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League v Bristol and District Cricket Association
League Cricket Conference Consolation Trophy 2004 (Final)
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 12th September 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Premier Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Premier Cricket League won by 137 runs
UmpiresA Owen, HJ Rhodes

Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Collishawc Williams b Blakemore60     
B Wrightrun out24     
M Brownst Carpenter b Mortimore9     
MD Bottb Sutton26     
J Hartleynot out46     
A Timsonrun out16     
SE Ogrizovicst Carpenter b Sutton10     
JA Hawleynot out6     
JA Bricedid not bat      
JW Rhodesdid not bat      
TE Hemmingsdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-99, 3-111, 4-153, 5-182, 6-207
Bristol and District Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Toghill6   0380---6.33
Williams6   0500---8.33
Mortimore10   0241--60.002.40
Blakemore10   0371--60.003.70
Stevens6   0270---4.50
Sutton7   1322--21.004.57

Bristol and District Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Fowlerretired hurt2     
S Curtislbw b Hemmings0     
*IPC Blakemoreb Brown26     
G Warrenb Brice0     
G Stevensc Ogrizovic b Brice0     
J Bachelorc Hemmings b Hawley4     
R Suttonc Collishaw b Brown12     
P Mortimorelbw b Brown0     
R Williamsnot out23     
+M Carpenterc Hartley b Hemmings14     
Toghillb Hawley3     
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-11, 3-14, 4-31, 5-38, 6-40, 7-40, 8-60, 9-89 (31.2 ov)
Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brice5   262--15.001.20
Brown10   3223--20.002.20
Hawley10   3402--30.004.00
Rhodes1   020---2.00

--> Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive