Windrush Women v Riverside Women
Women's Cricket Association National Club Knock-Out 1995 (First Round)
VenueHale's Meadow, Abingdon on 7th May 1995 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRiverside Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRiverside Women won by 108 runs
UmpiresC Bryant, T Ody
ScorersA Lee, EM Seaton

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MV Campbellc Honey b Boswell1340441-32.50
+SW Dawsonc Westall b Dharmosiri10811013313-98.18
VK Castlenot out7382965189.02
C Dawsonnot out119711122.22
*RM Heggsdid not bat      
M Clarkdid not bat      
CL Bryantdid not bat      
A Bakerdid not bat      
J Gaydondid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
S Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 13 w)29
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Campbell), 2-219 (SW Dawson)
Windrush Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Skinner10   15403--5.40
Dharmosiri10   03713-60.003.70
Boswell9   06811154.007.56
Honey6   02802--4.67
Tritton5   03101--6.20

Windrush Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Boswellc Heggs b Baker01311--0.00
*R Trittonnot out511221257-41.80
R Dharmosiric Gaydon b Baker055--0.00
+C Honeyb Clark11218--8.33
J Skinnernot out6289888-69.66
S Gilbertdid not bat      
C Roblindid not bat      
E Logandid not bat      
S Westalldid not bat      
H Jamesdid not bat      
M Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Boswell), 2-1 (Dharmosiri), 3-5 (Honey)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaydon7   700---0.00
Baker5   442--15.000.80
Clark8   3271--48.003.38
Everitt9   1390-1-4.33
Bryant7   04303--6.14
Heggs4   150---1.25

--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 10 overs, 15 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 17.5 overs, 65 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 150 in 27 overs, 95 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 200 in 33.4 overs, 120 minutes
--> Windrush Women innings: 50 in 25.2 overs, 81 minutes
--> Windrush Women innings: 100 in 34 overs, 93 minutes
--> SW Dawson 100 in 132 minutes
--> R Tritton 50 in 124 minutes
--> J Skinner 50 in 71 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive