Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup 2012/13 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueTribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur on 3rd April 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHong Kong won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Arab Emirates won by 32 runs
UmpiresVK Jha, DN Subedi
RefereeS Sarkar
Reserve UmpireBB Pradhan
Man of the MatchAmjad Javed

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abdul Shakoorb Tanvir Afzal733-1233.33
Wasim Baric Aizaz Khan b Tanvir Afzal41020--40.00
Arshad Alilbw b Irfan Ahmed4551-80.00
SP Patilc Rath b Aizaz Khan43344651126.47
Amjad Alic Nadeem Ahmed b Tanvir Afzal022--0.00
Rohan Mustafalbw b Shah23202421115.00
Mohammad Azamc Irfan Ahmed b Nadeem Ahmed30223031136.36
Amjad Javednot out51253724204.00
Fayyaz Ahmednot out007--0.00
EHSN Silvadid not bat      
*Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 87 minutes, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Abdul Shakoor, 0.6 ov), 2-13 (Arshad Ali, 1.6 ov), 3-25 (Wasim Bari, 4.2 ov), 4-25 (Amjad Ali, 4.4 ov), 5-81 (Rohan Mustafa, 11.3 ov), 6-86 (Patil, 13.2 ov), 7-137 (Mohammad Azam, 18.1 ov)
Hong Kong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Afzal4   1133--8.003.25
Irfan Ahmed4   0341-124.008.50
Nizakat Khan3   0230---7.67
Aizaz Khan4   0621--24.0015.50
Nadeem Ahmed4   0201--24.005.00
Shah1   0111--6.0011.00

Hong Kong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Ahmedc Mohammad Azam b Silva21131231161.54
*Waqas Barkatc Wasim Bari b Silva41416931100.00
CK Krugerb Silva259--40.00
Nizakat Khanc Ahmed Raza b Fayyaz Ahmed58111-62.50
Babar Hayatb Ahmed Raza253--40.00
+A Rathlbw b Rohan Mustafa131514--86.67
Tanvir Afzalc Amjad Ali b Mohammad Azam16121011133.33
Aizaz Khannot out20131811153.85
Manjinder Singhb Amjad Javed124--50.00
Nadeem Ahmednot out668--100.00
KC Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Irfan Ahmed, 3.1 ov), 2-42 (Kruger, 5.2 ov), 3-52 (Nizakat Khan, 8.2 ov), 4-55 (Babar Hayat, 9.2 ov), 5-73 (Rath, 13.1 ov), 6-102 (Tanvir Afzal, 15.5 ov), 7-107 (Waqas Barkat, 16.5 ov), 8-113 (Manjinder Singh, 17.4 ov)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amjad Javed3   03511-18.0011.67
Silva4   0213--8.005.25
Arshad Ali2   0120---6.00
Fayyaz Ahmed4   0161--24.004.00
Ahmed Raza4   01912-24.004.75
Rohan Mustafa2   0171--12.008.50
Mohammad Azam1   0101--6.0010.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive