Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University v Youth Service Centre
Baroda Premier League T-20 Tournament 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 25th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University won by 42 runs
PointsMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University 4; Youth Service Centre 0
UmpiresS Gori, IA Vahora

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Garasialbw b Bhavsar156--20.00
SS Khacharb Chatterji11016--10.00
*+KA Reddyst Dilwadi b Gandhi6933--66.67
AH Trivedirun out (Bhavsar)002--0.00
R Gandhic Patel b Bhavsar044--0.00
V Goswamic Chatterji b Asnani145--25.00
T Shaikhlbw b Chatterji3338404-86.84
CZ Desaic Gandhi b Dalwadi151821-183.33
PR Kaharnot out862328311373.91
R Desainot out27102123270.00
Jan Alamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Garasia), 2-5 (Khachar), 3-5 (Trivedi), 4-6 (Gandhi), 5-7 (Goswami), 6-21 (Reddy), 7-56 (CZ Desai), 8-63 (Shaikh)
Youth Service Centre bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chatterji4   0172--12.004.25
Bhavsar3   01221-9.004.00
Asnani3   1251--18.008.33
Gandhi3   0261-118.008.67
Patel4   0440---11.00
Dalwadi2   01912-12.009.50
Mundhva1   0310---31.00

Youth Service Centre inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SR Mundhvac Kahar b Jan Alam69121-66.67
SB Asnanirun out (Shaikh)1714273-121.43
PA Chatterjic Reddy b CZ Desai91124-181.82
NG Patnib R Desai034--0.00
NV Gandhic Khachar b Trivedi30253931120.00
+RH Dilwadic Kahar b Goswami111217-191.67
CJ Rathic Garasia b Gandhi1115122-73.33
R Dalwadinot out1214251-85.71
JR Patelc CZ Desai b Goswami777-1100.00
A Sethnot out131113-1118.18
JM Bhavsardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Mundhva), 2-32 (Asnani), 3-32 (Patni), 4-34 (Chatterji), 5-70 (Dilwadi), 6-93 (Rathi), 7-98 (Gandhi), 8-113 (Patel)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jan Alam3   01811-18.006.00
R Desai4   0231--24.005.75
CZ Desai2   071--12.003.50
Kahar3   037051-12.33
Goswami4   02722-12.006.75
Gandhi2   071--12.003.50
Trivedi2   0111--12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive