Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy v Reliance
Baroda Premier League T-20 Tournament 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 27th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReliance won by 5 wickets
PointsMohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy 0; Reliance 4
UmpiresV Dongre, C Rao

Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AH Isaacb Patel1513203-115.38
Pratyush Kumarrun out (Wakaskar)1820242190.00
+J Gorasiyast Shah b Patel286--25.00
*S Middhab Patel3107--30.00
RH Vaghelac Meriwala b Solanki2425323-96.00
RT Arothec Shah b Solanki21191921110.53
VR Jethib Waghmode6710--85.71
A Argalst Shah b Waghmode242--50.00
IK Pathanc Chhaya b Waghmode246--50.00
P Jadhavnot out5107--50.00
N Patelnot out003--0.00
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Isaac, 5.3 ov), 2-35 (Pratyush Kumar, 7.3 ov), 3-35 (Gorasiya, 8.2 ov), 4-40 (Middha, 9.1 ov), 5-75 (Arothe, 14.6 ov), 6-87 (Vaghela, 16.3 ov), 7-91 (Argal, 17.3 ov), 8-92 (Jethi, 17.6 ov), 9-97 (Pathan, 19.4 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meriwala3   0150---5.00
Mangalorkar3   0260---8.67
Parmar4   0140---3.50
Patel4   0183--8.004.50
Solanki3   092--9.003.00
Waghmode3   0163--6.005.33

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Wakaskarc Gorasiya b Arothe65121-120.00
AA Waghmodec Pathan b Arothe3910--33.33
*YK Pathanc Isaac b Jadhav2717265-158.82
RK Solankic Middha b Jadhav1518292-83.33
JB Chhayac Isaac b Jadhav24181612133.33
+MK Shahnot out7814--87.50
VM Parmarnot out6741-85.71
KP Pateldid not bat      
SS Mangalorkardid not bat      
LI Meriwaladid not bat      
AM Guptadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 13.4 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Waghmode, 2.1 ov), 2-13 (Wakaskar, 2.3 ov), 3-57 (Pathan, 7.3 ov), 4-68 (Solanki, 9.1 ov), 5-89 (Chhaya, 11.6 ov)
Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arothe3   02027-9.006.67
Patel3   02801--9.33
Pathan2   0150---7.50
Vaghela1   0801--8.00
Argal1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive