Alembic v Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University
Baroda Premier League T-20 Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 1st March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlembic won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlembic won by 9 wickets
UmpiresSS Hazare, CS More

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Garasiac Hooda b Ghodadra12919-1133.33
*HK Solankic Solanki b Gagandeep Singh615151-40.00
+KA Reddyc Solanki b Swapnil Singh3529316-120.69
R Gandhic Vasava b Panchal5491-125.00
V Goswamic Vora b Gagandeep Singh27234021117.39
T Shaikhc Solanki b Panchal1814112-128.57
PR Kaharb Vasava11981-122.22
CZ Desaic Ghodadra b Vora679--85.71
R Desaic Swapnil Singh b Vora023--0.00
SS Khacharnot out145--25.00
Jan Alamnot out4431-100.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Solanki, 3.4 ov), 2-31 (Garasia, 4.4 ov), 3-49 (Gandhi, 7.1 ov), 4-67 (Reddy, 10.3 ov), 5-97 (Shaikh, 13.6 ov), 6-113 (Kahar, 16.2 ov), 7-123 (Goswami, 17.5 ov), 8-126 (CZ Desai, 18.2 ov), 9-126 (R Desai, 18.4 ov)
Alembic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vora3   01621-9.005.33
Gagandeep Singh4   0172--12.004.25
Ghodadra4   02811-24.007.00
Swapnil Singh3   03211-18.0010.67
Panchal4   02121-12.005.25
Vasava2   0151--12.007.50

Alembic inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MH Devdharnot out64576191112.28
+KH Devdharc Garasia b Kahar60325573187.50
VP Solankinot out666--100.00
*KN Panchaldid not bat      
Swapnil Singhdid not bat      
MM Kahardid not bat      
DJ Hoodadid not bat      
AV Vasavadid not bat      
PK Ghodadradid not bat      
Gagandeep Singhdid not bat      
SD Voradid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 15.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (KH Devdhar, 12.5 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jan Alam2   02402--12.00
R Desai1   080---8.00
CZ Desai4   1220---5.50
Gandhi1   0200---20.00
Kahar4   0261--24.006.50
Goswami3   0290---9.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive