Wolverhampton v Berkswell
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2013
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 1st June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBerkswell won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Wolverhampton)
PointsWolverhampton 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Berkswell 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresK Little, JD Pyke
ScorersM Chapman (Wolverhampton), T Jordan (Berkswell)

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grantb Imran Arif2     
TC Fellnot out117     
*K Quineylbw b Imran Arif4     
JB Hammondc Imran Arif b Milnes66     
SN Lycettst PD Neale b Rai2     
DJ Bowyerrun out8     
Enamul Haquenot out10     
A Quineydid not bat      
+J Parrdid not bat      
A Bowyerdid not bat      
D Woollattdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 11 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Grant), 2-24 (K Quiney), 3-158 (Hammond), 4-164 (Lycett), 5-199 (DJ Bowyer)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milnes17   3561--
Imran Arif11   2412--
Brignull7   0320--
Cheslin8   0280--
Rai12   0671--

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Nealest Parr b A Bowyer42     
[unknown]c Enamul Haque b Lycett7     
TP Lewisc Enamul Haque b Woollatt19     
TP Milnesnot out69     
*DP Ostlerb A Bowyer8     
M Akhlaqc DJ Bowyer b A Bowyer15     
+PD Nealest Parr b A Bowyer2     
C Cheslinc K Quiney b A Bowyer1     
Imran Arifb A Bowyer4     
A Railbw b A Bowyer0     
DS Brignullnot out0     
Extras(13 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-71 (Lewis), 3-105 (JW Neale), 4-119 (Ostler), 5-160 (Akhlaq), 6-166 (PD Neale), 7-170 (Cheslin), 8-174 (Imran Arif), 9-174 (Rai)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Quiney13   3410--
Lycett5   2141--
Enamul Haque17   2470--
Woollatt6   0281--
A Bowyer14   0507--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive