Ernakulam Cricket Club v Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A
All Kerala Coromandel Cement Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 26th February 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossErnakulam Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMuthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A won by 8 wickets
UmpiresV Agarwal, M Renjith
ScorerP Rajeesh Mani

Ernakulam Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Josephb Raj2947 4-61.70
PA Nairc Sudheesh b Sarath911 1-81.82
K Ravilbw b Mahesh16 --16.67
S Pradeepc Sherif b Vivek Nair3649 5-73.47
Sudheeshc Shinto b Vivek Nair2835 3-80.00
Vimalrun out (Sarath)01 --0.00
*KA Sunilc Kannan b Mahesh13 --33.33
MM Manust Kannan b Vivek Nair2226 4-84.62
BK Nikhilnot out23 --66.67
R Nathnot out11 --100.00
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)39
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Nair, 4.1 ov), 2-26 (Ravi, 6.1 ov), 3-78 (Joseph, 16.2 ov), 4-109 (Pradeep, 21.5 ov), 5-109 (Vimal, 22 ov), 6-113 (Sunil, 22.5 ov), 7-149 (Sudheesh, 27.4 ov), 8-164 (Manu, 29.4 ov)
Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarath5   01514130.003.00
Mahesh6   04023118.006.67
Sherif4   12502--6.25
Sudheesh6   02301--3.83
Raj3   0251--18.008.33
Vivek Nair6   02831-12.004.67

Muthoot Ernakulam Cricket Club A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TK Rinilnot out6353 7-118.87
*TM Hafnadb Pradeep2315 31153.33
JF Nithinc Joseph b Nair4642 51109.52
N Vivek Nairnot out3019 41157.89
S Sarathdid not bat      
Maheshdid not bat      
A Sherifdid not bat      
A Rajdid not bat      
KJ Sudheeshdid not bat      
+Kannandid not bat      
P Shintodid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 21.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Hafnad, 4.5 ov), 2-117 (Nithin, 16.3 ov)
Ernakulam Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nikhil2   0220---11.00
Pradeep3   0151--18.005.00
Nath4   0200---5.00
Sudheesh2   0160---8.00
Vimal2   01702--8.50
Nair4   0311--24.007.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive