Chipping Sodbury v Biddestone
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire and Wiltshire Division 2012
VenueThe Ridings, Chipping Sodbury on 28th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChipping Sodbury won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBiddestone won by 9 wickets
PointsChipping Sodbury 2 (Batting 2); Biddestone 20 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Banks, DE Parry-Jones
ScorersD Keighly, S Soper

Chipping Sodbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Jaterc Roots b Perry2465 4-36.92
Jamie Rendellc Flynn b Baker01 --0.00
J Wakefieldc Mitchell b Baker1534 2-44.12
*C Scullylbw b Naeem Khan07 --0.00
L Waltersc Walden b Heer2861 4-45.90
J Toghillc Walden b Naeem Khan3266 2248.48
H Webbc Flynn b Baker629 1-20.69
+John Rendellc Perry b Mitchell2725 31108.00
S Clappnot out79 --77.78
J Philpottnot out00 --0.00
J Penfolddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jamie Rendell), 2-29 (Wakefield), 3-32 (Scully), 4-44 (Jater), 5-72 (Walters), 6-103 (Webb), 7-132 (Toghill), 8-146 (John Rendell)
Biddestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Khan10   2342--30.003.40
Baker10   32731-20.002.70
Perry10   5211--60.002.10
Mitchell7   2191--42.002.71
Heer7   12212-42.003.14
Second6   02402--4.00

Biddestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Mitchelllbw b Penfold520 1-25.00
M Sawyernot out4173 3-56.16
R Secondnot out9383 113112.05
D Perrydid not bat      
A Flynndid not bat      
T Knightdid not bat      
Naeem Khandid not bat      
P Waldendid not bat      
I Heerdid not bat      
+L Rootsdid not bat      
C Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 29 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Mitchell)
Chipping Sodbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wakefield5   225032-5.00
Penfold5   11811-30.003.60
Philpott7   0220---3.14
Toghill4   0440---11.00
Jamie Rendell6   0250---4.17
Clapp2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive