Dukinfield v Thornham
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2013
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 5th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDukinfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultDukinfield won by 6 wickets
PointsDukinfield 5; Thornham 0
UmpiresP Bradley, S Kenyon

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Micklethwaitec MDG Mayne b Lezar1732 2-53.12
Z Jatoib Lezar2630 6-86.67
+S Howarthc MDG Mayne b Gleave2130 4-70.00
LB Greyc MDG Mayne b Lezar223 --8.70
M Harroprun out33 --100.00
T Greylbw b Fenton1741 1141.46
DM Scottb Fenton2852 4-53.85
CI Heywoodlbw b Lezar1727 1-62.96
T Smithb Lezar930 --30.00
*S Greyc Forrester b Fenton410 1-40.00
Saeed Wasifnot out01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Jatoi), 2-52 (Micklethwaite), 3-74 (LB Grey), 4-77 (Harrop), 5-79 (Howarth), 6-121 (T Grey), 7-126 (Scott), 8-152 (Heywood), 9-159 (S Grey), 10-159 (Smith, 46.3 ov)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Middleton7   03502--5.00
Gleave9   2301--54.003.33
Finan7   13001--4.29
Fenton7   383--14.001.14

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DK Mayneb Saeed Wasif116 --6.25
Q Rashidb T Grey2847 4-59.57
J Fentonst Howarth b LB Grey526 1-19.23
*AI Gleaveb Heywood4084 7-47.62
F Hussainnot out4284 8-50.00
J Forresternot out2928 5-103.57
W Lezardid not bat      
+MDG Maynedid not bat      
JD Gascoignedid not bat      
M Finandid not bat      
G Middletondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 47.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (DK Mayne), 2-29 (Fenton), 3-45 (Rashid), 4-107 (Gleave)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saeed Wasif18   45112-108.002.83
LB Grey9   3161--54.001.78
T Grey16.23701-198.004.29
Heywood4   1111--24.002.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive