Flowery Field v Stretford
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2013
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 5th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFlowery Field won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStretford won by 5 wickets
PointsFlowery Field 0; Stretford 4
Umpires[unknown], IR Mansfield

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Mistryb Laker1835 3-51.43
H Geec R Grant b Ahmad Muhammad2174 2-28.38
+S Couldingc Hewitt b Ahmad Muhammad1118 2-61.11
K Akramb Ahmad Muhammad1424 -158.33
I Zamannot out8377 11-107.79
J Doddrun out821 1-38.10
D Dickinc Barlow b Rizvi2535 3-71.43
M Jameelc Laker b Barlow229 22244.44
L Milnerc Turner b R Grant189 -2200.00
G Abbasnot out00 --0.00
J Eyredid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Mistry), 2-50 (Coulding), 3-69 (Gee), 4-70 (Akram), 5-92 (Dodd), 6-156 (Dickin), 7-199 (Jameel), 8-231 (Milner)
Stretford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Laker9   2381-254.004.22
Rizvi12   1681--72.005.67
Barlow18   37912-108.004.39
Ahmad Muhammad10   23536-20.003.50
R Grant1   0101--6.0010.00

Stretford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Lakernot out126141 12489.36
A Rajasekarb Milner17 --14.29
A Hewittc Mistry b Milner3439 6187.18
*R Grantrun out3448 1370.83
C Barlowc Abbas b Jameel615 --40.00
SA Rizvic Gee b Abbas1122 1-50.00
N Turnernot out711 --63.64
M Kingdid not bat      
+A Fletcherdid not bat      
A Grantdid not bat      
Ahmad Muhammaddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 48.2 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rajasekar), 2-53 (Hewitt), 3-155 (R Grant), 4-184 (Barlow), 5-206 (Rizvi)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milner17   08827-51.005.18
Abbas12   1581--72.004.83
Eyre3   03006--10.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive