Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy v Caythorpe Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Championship Division 2009
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 12th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won by 177 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Cricket Academy 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Caythorpe Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresCR Arthur, G Garny
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy), R Mills (Caythorpe Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Patelc A Daffin b Lea2932 5- 
AB Shepherdc A Daffin b Crook1322 1- 
JT Ballst Oldham b Staszkiewicz5553 72 
SKW Woodnot out125102 182 
+OJD Swannc Fenwick b Crook5260 6- 
*S Kelsalldid not bat      
AD Tillcockdid not bat      
BT McGuiredid not bat      
D Harveydid not bat      
RN Gambledid not bat      
W Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)21
Total(4 wickets, declared, 44.4 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Shepherd), 2-49 (Patel), 3-131 (Ball), 4-295 (Swann, 44.4 ov)
Caythorpe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fenwick3   11802-
Lea8   07013-
Staszkiewicz13   171111
Wilson8   14701-
A Daffin1   0250--

Caythorpe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Oldhamnot out5782 10- 
G Crookc Wood b Shepherd1314 2- 
P Mansfieldb Harvey425 -- 
I Hartc Swann b Gamble57 -- 
M Daffinc Ball b Patel615 -- 
*A Staszkiewiczrun out (Swann)01 -- 
J Fenwicklbw b McGuire02 -- 
A Daffinc Wood b McGuire03 -- 
S Wilsonb Patel68 1- 
C Leac and b Patel310 -- 
R Manningb Shepherd37 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Crook), 2-49 (Mansfield), 3-54 (Hart), 4-78 (M Daffin), 5-78 (Staszkiewicz), 6-79 (Fenwick), 7-80 (A Daffin), 8-92 (Wilson), 9-97 (Lea), 10-118 (Manning, 28.1 ov)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones4   027014
Gamble5   1151--
Harvey4   017131
Patel5   11533-
McGuire5   02425-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive