Denton St Lawrence Second XI v Stretford Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2013
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 6th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStretford Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton St Lawrence Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence Second XI 5; Stretford Second XI 0
UmpiresG Allen, M White

Stretford Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Fletcherc Tinning b Roche08 --0.00
M Tresanc Jones b Roche2637 5-70.27
Wasim Zafarlbw b Tinning1558 3-25.86
A Grantc AD Lowe b Murtaza2022 4-90.91
P McGuffoglbw b Tinning720 1-35.00
O O'Malleyst AD Lowe b Jones2858 4-48.28
Z Zafarb Tinning617 1-35.29
SA Salimrun out1330 1-43.33
C Barrattc Roche b Murtaza211 --18.18
D Mohammedc Batty b Murtaza05 --0.00
+R O'Briennot out00 --0.00
Extras(22 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)35
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Fletcher), 2-41 (Tresan), 3-83 (Wasim Zafar), 4-85 (Grant), 5-98 (McGuffog), 6-111 (Z Zafar), 7-141 (Salim), 8-152 (O'Malley), 9-152 (Barratt), 10-152 (Mohammed, 43.5 ov)
Denton St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hall7   31901--2.71
Roche7   2192--21.002.71
Jones9   2221--54.002.44
Tinning6   2153-212.002.50

Denton St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Mossnot out7879 13198.73
+AD Lowerun out2732 4184.38
J Tinningb Barratt1825 4-72.00
AP Lowenot out2731 5-87.10
R Bardsleydid not bat      
A Jonesdid not bat      
C Rochedid not bat      
D Halldid not bat      
A Murtazadid not bat      
D Moriartydid not bat      
*MA Battydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 27.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (AD Lowe), 2-95 (Tinning)
Stretford Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed3   02602--8.67
Z Zafar5   1260---5.20
Wasim Zafar1   080---8.00
Grant4   0310---7.75
Barratt4   0151--24.003.75
Tresan2   01701--8.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive