Bristol West Indians v Taunton
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2012
VenueGordon Road Playing Field, Bristol on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTaunton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTaunton won by 6 wickets
PointsBristol West Indians 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Taunton 23 (Batting 8, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Marks, DE Parry-Jones

Bristol West Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ajay Singhc Godfrey b Popplewell510 1-50.00
L Pierreb Popplewell1931 2-61.29
JA Pearsonc Abell b Orr3260 2-53.33
T Hamidb Cook7083 7-84.34
J Baberc Cook b Orr03 --0.00
D Youngb Cooper3452 3-65.38
J Burtonc and b Popplewell1721 2-80.95
*R Williamsrun out (Kerslake)22 --100.00
C Windithc Kerslake b Cooper48 --50.00
+S Babernot out415 --26.67
V Nembhardrun out (Godfrey)189 3-200.00
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 17 w)22
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Ajay Singh), 2-36 (Pierre), 3-127 (Pearson), 4-127 (J Baber), 5-161 (Hamid), 6-192 (Burton), 7-200 (Williams), 8-200 (Young), 9-205 (Windith), 10-227 (Nembhard, 49.1 ov)
Taunton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Popplewell10   03633-20.003.60
Cook7   04911-42.007.00
Orr10   13323-30.003.30
Cooper10   24623-30.004.60
Glover5   0260---5.20
Kelly2   0140---7.00

Taunton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TB Abellc Burton b Hamid95115 10-82.61
*C Williamsc Ajay Singh b Young4875 6-64.00
R Godfreyc Hamid b J Baber3626 3-138.46
JW Cooperc J Baber b Hamid117 2-157.14
R Dickinsnot out1419 2-73.68
HG Popplewellnot out39 --33.33
+JM Kerslakedid not bat      
RP Gloverdid not bat      
G Cookdid not bat      
J Kellydid not bat      
B Orrdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 19 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 42.1 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Williams), 2-183 (Godfrey), 3-196 (Cooper), 4-214 (Abell)
Bristol West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nembhard7   2150---2.14
Ajay Singh9   13302--3.67
Pearson6   04402--7.33
Williams5   0360---7.20
J Baber3   0251--18.008.33
Young3   02611-18.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive