Bedminster v Midsomer Norton
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2012
VenueThe Clanage, Bower Ashton on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBedminster won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMidsomer Norton won by 8 wickets
PointsBedminster 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Midsomer Norton 20 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)
ScorersK Harvey, V Weeks

Bedminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bairdc Jon Harvey b Hampshire4266 6-63.64
+G Elphickc M Cox b Turner114 --7.14
R Cunliffec Potter b Hampshire2033 4-60.61
R Hardwickc Jon Harvey b Pang512 1-41.67
R Northc M Cox b Pang1131 1-35.48
T Pugsleylbw b M Cox828 --28.57
J Carterc Jon Harvey b A Cox1751 2-33.33
S Stuckesc Lear b M Cox78 1-87.50
*A Tryfonoslbw b A Cox1115 2-73.33
J Busbynot out06 --0.00
S Knappnot out12 --50.00
Extras(6 lb, 24 w)30
Total(9 wickets, declared, 44.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Elphick), 2-73 (Cunliffe), 3-84 (Hardwick), 4-84 (Baird), 5-108 (Pugsley), 6-113 (North), 7-131 (Stuckes), 8-152 (Carter), 9-152 (Tryfonos)
Midsomer Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Cox8.22222--25.002.64
Turner7   21812-42.002.57
Davis5   13504--7.00
Pang10   03423-30.003.40
Hampshire6   02122-18.003.50
M Cox8   3172--24.002.12

Midsomer Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Panglbw b Carter1615 3-106.67
A Learnot out54124 5-43.55
M Coxb Baird7378 10293.59
M Turnernot out00 --0.00
C Hampshiredid not bat      
+Jon Harveydid not bat      
*N Potterdid not bat      
James Harveydid not bat      
A Coxdid not bat      
N Coxdid not bat      
A Davisdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 36.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Pang), 2-152 (M Cox)
Bedminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter7   12911-42.004.14
Knapp8   03703--4.62
Stuckes6   01902--3.17
Busby8   0360-2-4.50
Baird6   02311-36.003.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive