Brislington v Chard
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueIronmould Lane, Bristol on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrislington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChard won by 9 wickets
PointsBrislington 1 (Batting 1); Chard 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Brislington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Ollisc Dalwood b C Scott716 1-43.75
G Ilesc Kuhn b Smith818 2-44.44
C Mundenlbw b C Scott1811 4-163.64
M Harrisc Kuhn b Smith2638 4168.42
A Tryfonosc N Warren b Smith028 --0.00
S Stuckesc Wells-Burr b Smith18 --12.50
+R Grovec N Warren b Sochon2266 3-33.33
*L Ilesc N Warren b Smith48 1-50.00
J Rogersc Glentworth b Smith47 1-57.14
J Howardnot out1763 2-26.98
N Furlongerc Wells-Burr b Dalwood120 --5.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ollis), 2-26 (G Iles), 3-51 (Munden), 4-69 (Harris), 5-71 (Tryfonos), 6-78 (Stuckes), 7-86 (L Iles), 8-90 (Rogers), 9-110 (Grove), 10-125 (Furlonger, 47.1 ov)
Chard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith15   4416--15.002.73
C Scott6   0352--18.005.83
Wells-Burr4   0110---2.75
Sochon9   2221--54.002.44

Chard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Glentworthnot out71  121 
*J Scottc Grove b Howard17  2- 
SWG Wells-Burrnot out25  31 
C Scottdid not bat      
JR Dalwooddid not bat      
J Trattdid not bat      
E Kuhndid not bat      
+N Warrendid not bat      
G Warrendid not bat      
A Sochondid not bat      
P Smithdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 24.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (J Scott)
Brislington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Munden5   0210---4.20
Stuckes7   2180---2.57
L Iles2   0190---9.50
Tryfonos3   0180---6.00
Howard5   0261--30.005.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive