Coggeshall Town v Wivenhoe Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2013
VenueHare Field, Coggeshall on 18th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWivenhoe Town won by 51 runs
PointsCoggeshall Town 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Wivenhoe Town 20 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Crafford, H Newman
ScorerBW Savill (Wivenhoe Town)

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Durrellnot out94     
OJ Morganb GH Blackwell16     
M Condyc and b WR Blackwell21     
RJ Savillb Bragg19     
WJ Morganb Verreynne8     
F Ushkalbw b Verreynne0     
J Fowlerb Bragg2     
H Burnettnot out2     
AJ Lingdid not bat      
TJ Durrelldid not bat      
LRE Homewooddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (OJ Morgan), 2-89 (Condy), 3-124 (Savill), 4-143 (WJ Morgan), 5-143 (Ushka), 6-148 (Fowler)
Coggeshall Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GH Blackwell8   2211 -48.002.62
Cross8   1310 --3.88
WR Blackwell16   1491 -96.003.06
Bragg16   1572 -48.003.56
Verreynne2   052 -6.002.50

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RC Jaggerlbw b TJ Durrell0     
JJ Reesc OJ Morgan b Condy6     
D Greenlbw b Burnett25     
D Verreynnec [unknown] b Savill2     
OW Blackwellb MW Durrell20     
WR Blackwellb MW Durrell38     
SJ Blackwellb MW Durrell5     
J Simmonslbw b Burnett1     
RG Crossst OJ Morgan b Burnett5     
C Braggnot out5     
GH Blackwellb Burnett1     
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 44 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jagger), 2-30 (Rees), 3-37 (Verreynne), 4-60 (Green), 5-91 (OW Blackwell), 6-100 (WR Blackwell), 7-101 (Simmons), 8-105 (SJ Blackwell), 9-113 (Cross), 10-115 (GH Blackwell, 44 ov)
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TJ Durrell2   061  12.003.00
Fowler4   090  -2.25
Condy3   0171  18.005.67
Savill13   6281  78.002.15
Burnett15   4334  22.502.20
MW Durrell7   1173  14.002.43

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive