Nassington v Sawston
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueFotheringhay Road, Nassington on 22nd June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNassington won the toss and decided to field
ResultSawston won by 178 runs
PointsNassington 0; Sawston 20
Umpires[unknown], K Smart

Sawston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LMD Spearsc ACD Bandaranaike b Trafford2644 4- 
S Powellc Robinson b Trafford1222 1- 
VP Blanchardc Norman b Bashir1041 1- 
S Reeslbw b Swart3242 5- 
MJ Pearsonc C Laud b Bashir010 -- 
J Harveyc AF Laud b DBFD Bandaranaike3025 13 
B Bensonc AF Laud b Trafford1731 1- 
M Ellislbw b DBFD Bandaranaike1524 2- 
*+A Ellisst Robinson b Bashir3433 4- 
M Smithnot out614 -- 
J Greenstocknot out12 -- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Powell), 2-52 (Spears), 3-81 (Blanchard), 4-85 (Pearson), 5-121 (Rees), 6-121 (Harvey), 7-140 (M Ellis), 8-168 (Benson), 9-193 (A Ellis)
Nassington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DBFD Bandaranaike14   1572--
Trafford10   2383--
Ikhlaq5   1180--
Bashir10   3413--
Swart9   1291--

Nassington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DT Robinsonc and b Blanchard313    
*AF Laudc M Ellis b Smith620    
ACD Bandaranaikec and b Blanchard34    
TA Normanc Greenstock b Smith211    
DBFD Bandaranaikelbw b Blanchard04    
K Ikhlaqc M Ellis b Smith25    
R Swartc A Ellis b Blanchard05    
J Popec M Ellis b Smith05    
J Traffordnot out09    
H Bashirc Blanchard b Smith04    
C Laudc Rees b Smith01    
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 13.3 overs)18
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Robinson), 2-14 (AF Laud), 3-14 (ACD Bandaranaike), 4-14 (DBFD Bandaranaike), 5-17 (Ikhlaq), 6-18 (Norman), 7-18 (Swart), 8-18 (Pope), 9-18 (Bashir), 10-18 (C Laud, 13.3 ov)
Sawston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blanchard7   294--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive