Bready v Donemana
Long's Supervalu North West Senior League One 2013
VenueMagheramason, Bready on 4th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDonemana won the toss and decided to field
ResultDonemana won by 6 wickets
PointsBready 0; Donemana 2
UmpiresPadmadaban, Tony
ScorerL Kerrigan

Bready inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Barrc Dougherty b J McBrine4     
DA Rankinst Dougherty b Boyd42     
R Spencelbw b J McBrine0     
RJ Ramoost Dougherty b W McBrine79     
M Olphertc McGonigle b W McBrine4     
B Crumleyc G McClintock b W McBrine4     
D Scanlonlbw b W McBrine1     
A Barrc Dougherty b W McBrine2     
MA Flemingnot out3     
A Warnockrun out1     
C Olphertb W McBrine0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (D Barr), 2-19 (Spence), 3-100 (Rankin), 4-115 (M Olphert), 5-124 (Crumley), 6-130 (Scanlon), 7-135 (A Barr), 8-152 (Ramoo), 9-153 (Warnock), 10-153 (C Olphert, 49.5 ov)
Donemana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Sajid10   1220  -2.20
A McBrine4   0130  -3.25
J McBrine10   772  30.000.70
Alexander McBrine6   0240  -4.00
McGonigle5   0290  -5.80
Boyd7   1181  42.002.57
W McBrine7.50366  7.834.60

Donemana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kamran Sajidc Fleming b Scanlon4     
G McClintockc Scanlon b C Olphert11     
R Keeb Scanlon1     
A McBrinenot out60     
G Boydc Scanlon b Warnock19     
Alexander McBrinenot out32     
+RL Doughertydid not bat      
W McClintockdid not bat      
J McBrinedid not bat      
WJ McGonigledid not bat      
W McBrinedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 41.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kamran Sajid), 2-11 (Kee), 3-29 (G McClintock), 4-73 (Boyd)
Bready bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Olphert6   1161  36.002.67
Scanlon10   0302  30.003.00
Ramoo3   0180  -6.00
Fleming6   0220  -3.67
Warnock7   1231  42.003.29
D Barr8.40390  -4.50
Rankin1   030  -3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive