Wistaston Village Women v Hawarden Park Women
Cheshire Women's Cricket League Division Two 2013
VenueThe Brittles, Wistaston on 7th July 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWistaston Village Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHawarden Park Women won by 6 wickets

Wistaston Village Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Smithlbw b Warrenger0  -- 
K Townsendb S Short10  -- 
LK Newtonc Bi b Ahmad19  3- 
M Princenot out18  1- 
H Brattb Ahmad0  -- 
H Parrb Ahmad0  -- 
H Thornhillb Ahmad0  -- 
A Wilsonb Bi2  -- 
P Owenb S Short12  1- 
+Z Daviesc G Short b Pritchard0  -- 
E McKenzienot out1  -- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Hawarden Park Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warrenger6   1141--36.002.33
S Short6   2172--18.002.83
Ahmad6   0164--9.002.67
Bi6   451--36.000.83
Birks3   0150---5.00
Friend2   060---3.00
Pritchard1   031--6.003.00

Hawarden Park Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bic and b Newton15  3- 
E Pritchardc Smith b Bratt5  -- 
R Warrengernot out30  4- 
*N Ahmadb Bratt0  -- 
E Birksc Davies b Parr2  -- 
L Williamsnot out26  4- 
F Wynnedid not bat      
S Shortdid not bat      
G Shortdid not bat      
+N Galtondid not bat      
S Frienddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 28.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Wistaston Village Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith6   0190---3.17
Thornhill6   1220---3.67
Bratt5   172--15.001.40
Wilson1   040---4.00
Prince3   0110---3.67
Parr2   051--12.002.50

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Wistaston Village Women innings adds 8 runs under
--> Hawarden Park Women innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Hawarden Park Women innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive