Coal Aston v Whiston Parish Church
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueStonelow Fields, Dronfield on 12th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCoal Aston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhiston Parish Church won by 8 wickets
PointsCoal Aston 0; Whiston Parish Church 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Biggin, J Bostock
ScorersJ Bateman, L Pickford

Coal Aston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Rodgersb Winstanley88 2-100.00
D Furnissc and b Nazir2331 3-74.19
L Browesb Nazir05 --0.00
T Pearsonlbw b Nazir07 --0.00
*L Johnsonb Nazir01 --0.00
S Mintoftlbw b Nazir1133 1-33.33
+D Hemingwayb Jones2638 1-68.42
M Johnsonlbw b Jones119 --5.26
M Pearsonb Nawaz08 --0.00
J Furnissb Nazir714 1-50.00
J Crossnot out18 --12.50
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rodgers), 2-11 (Browes), 3-22 (T Pearson), 4-22 (L Johnson), 5-57 (D Furniss), 6-? (Hemingway), 7-77 (M Johnson), 8-84 (M Pearson), 9-84 (Mintoft), 10-92 (J Furniss, 28.4 ov)
Whiston Parish Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Winstanley5   1151--30.003.00
Jones9   2172--27.001.89
Nawaz3   0101--18.003.33

Whiston Parish Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonnot out4454 7181.48
*P Wilsonb J Furniss012 --0.00
S Jonesc and b M Pearson3540 5-87.50
L Heathcotenot out1014 1-71.43
S Taylordid not bat      
A Gallowaydid not bat      
+P Fenndid not bat      
J Simpsondid not bat      
A Winstanleydid not bat      
J Nazirdid not bat      
T Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wilson), 2-73 (Jones)
Coal Aston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Furniss4   1211--24.005.25
L Johnson6   2180---3.00
Browes3   190---3.00
M Pearson4   0211--24.005.25
Cross3   0220---7.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive