Barnsley Second XI v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueShaw Lane, Barnsley on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnsley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitley Hall won by 9 wickets
PointsBarnsley Second XI 0; Whitley Hall 5
UmpiresK Kitching, B O'Brian
ScorerD Holmes

Barnsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Bethellbw b Castle19  2- 
S Walterslbw b Welsh10  1- 
A Claytonrun out (Chatterton)0  -- 
K Razdanc Chatterton b Castle0  -- 
T Starkesc and b Welsh21  -- 
*S Bethelc Chatterton b Welsh0  -- 
Ali Jahangirc Wilson b Welsh3  -- 
C Bethelc A Fletcher b Castle15  2- 
+P Chapmannot out16  -- 
P Youelnot out4  -- 
A Ivilldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 7 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (JL Bethel), 2-31 (Clayton), 3-31 (Razdan), 4-39 (Walters), 5-51 (S Bethel), 6-64 (Starkes), 7-71 (Ali Jahangir), 8-94 (C Bethel)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webster7   390---1.29
Castle12   1303--24.002.50
Welsh15   5174--22.501.13
Tasker10   3210---2.10
Brown3   080---2.67
Wilson3   0100---3.33

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshc Chapman b Ivill18  4- 
NJ Longhurstnot out52  9- 
J Taskernot out33  3- 
B Websterdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
J Castledid not bat      
J Browndid not bat      
*A Fletcherdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
CJ Siddalldid not bat      
+S Chattertondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 19 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Welsh)
Barnsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Jahangir7   0440---6.29
Ivill4   0171--24.004.25
C Bethel4   1100---2.50
Youel3   0350---11.67
Razdan1   030---3.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive