Wath v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueWath Athletic Ground, Wath-upon-Dearne on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWath won by 36 runs
PointsWath 7 (Bowling 2); Whitley Hall 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresM Raza, D Ward
ScorersD Fletcher (Whitley Hall), J Moralee (Wath)

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Higginslbw b Welsh1755 1-30.91
J Barnardc Castle b Welsh2544 3-56.82
A Woodc Wilson b Tasker2350 2146.00
LC Weekesc and b Castle6077 4177.92
J Scaifec Chatterton b Castle1435 1-40.00
M Burrowslbw b Castle01 --0.00
M De Vryenot out4026 51153.85
R Barlownot out68 --75.00
+M Chambersdid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Higgins), 2-47 (Barnard), 3-86 (Wood), 4-126 (Scaife), 5-126 (Burrows), 6-155 (Weekes)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webster5   1140---2.80
T Fletcher10   25801--5.80
Welsh15   0462--45.003.07
Tasker15   24313-90.002.87
Castle5   0283--10.005.60

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshc Higgins b Weekes934 1-26.47
NJ Longhurstc Higgins b Weekes4456 4-78.57
J Taskerlbw b Weekes510 1-50.00
J Castlec De Vrye b R Barlow1322 2-59.09
*A Fletcherb De Vrye1942 1-45.24
A Wilsonb De Vrye1126 --42.31
M Milburnb R Barlow02 --0.00
+S Chattertonc R Barlow b Weekes1546 --32.61
AJ Bethellbw b Weekes830 --26.67
T Fletcherb Wilkinson110 --10.00
B Websternot out03 --0.00
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)29
Total(all out, 47 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Welsh), 2-62 (Tasker), 3-83 (Longhurst), 4-89 (Castle), 5-117 (Wilson), 6-118 (A Fletcher), 7-120 (Milburn), 8-150 (Bethel), 9-153 (Chatterton), 10-154 (T Fletcher, 47 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson9   22311-54.002.56
De Vrye10   04626130.004.60
Weekes13   33152-15.602.38
R Barlow15   1352--45.002.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive