Darfield v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueDarfield Cricket Club Ground, Darfield on 30th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitley Hall won by 8 wickets
PointsDarfield 0; Whitley Hall 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresIK Robb, A Smith
ScorersD Dixon, D Fletcher

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Marshallb Castle0  -- 
*P Hadfieldc Tasker b Castle2  -- 
S Adamsonc Castle b Wilson3  -- 
S Potterc Sorsby b Wilson6  1- 
A Wardrun out (Brown)1  -- 
I Mirzab Castle3  -- 
G Laidlawlbw b Castle6  -- 
T Maqsoodc Fletcher b Castle9  2- 
DJ Triandafillithisc Tasker b Castle4  1- 
+G Roebucknot out0  -- 
C Jevonsrun out (Tasker)0  -- 
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 16.3 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Marshall), 2-10 (Hadfield), 3-10 (Adamson), 4-17 (Potter), 5-26 (Ward), 6-? (Mirza), 7-34 (Laidlaw), 8-34 (Maqsood), 9-48 (Triandafillithis), 10-48 (Jevons, 16.3 ov)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson8   13223324.004.00

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshretired not out07 --0.00
NJ Longhurstnot out2323 5-100.00
M Milburnb Jevons817 1-47.06
J Taskerb Maqsood710 1-70.00
J Castlenot out42 1-200.00
*A Fletcherdid not bat      
+T Sorsbydid not bat      
J Browndid not bat      
AJ Betheldid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
L Bacondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 9.2 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Milburn), 2-41 (Tasker)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maqsood5   01911-30.003.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> AS Welsh retired not out in the Whitley Hall innings having scored 0 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive