Darfield v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueDarfield Cricket Club Ground, Darfield on 14th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 4 wickets
PointsDarfield 0; Wath 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresMJ Mann, B Ross
ScorersD Dixon (Darfield), J Moralee (Wath)

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Marshalllbw b Wilkinson1856 3-32.14
*P Hadfieldb Weekes717 --41.18
A Wardc Higgins b Wilkinson05 --0.00
S Potterb De Vrye4162 6166.13
S Adamsonc Chambers b Weekes19 --11.11
I Mirzab Wilkinson810 2-80.00
D Owenlbw b Wilkinson02 --0.00
Tahir Maqsoodb M Barlow1422 1-63.64
DJ Triandafillithisc and b M Barlow518 1-27.78
C Jevonslbw b Wilkinson817 1-47.06
+G Roebucknot out317 --17.65
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)23
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Hadfield), 2-33 (Ward), 3-42 (Marshall), 4-43 (Adamson), 5-54 (Mirza), 6-54 (Owen), 7-99 (Tahir Maqsood), 8-112 (Potter), 9-112 (Triandafillithis), 10-128 (Jevons, 38.4 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
De Vrye7   02211242.003.14
Weekes7   3182--21.002.57
R Barlow6   0210---3.50
M Barlow6   11522-18.002.50

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardlbw b Tahir Maqsood12  2- 
A Hirstb Tahir Maqsood9  2- 
J Scaifec Hadfield b Mirza19  3- 
*M Higginsc Potter b Jevons33  6- 
LC Weekesb Tahir Maqsood25  4- 
M De Vryenot out14  1- 
J Thompsonc Adamson b Mirza0  -- 
R Barlowdid not bat      
+M Chambersdid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 32.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Hirst), 2-40 (Scaife), 3-48 (Barnard), 4-114 (Weekes), 5-118 (Higgins), 6-121 (Thompson, 32.5 ov)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Maqsood15   4373-330.002.47
Mirza7   21725-21.002.43
Triandafillithis2   0140---7.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive