Houghton Main v Darfield
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueMiddlecliffe Lane, Middlecliffe on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultDarfield won by 6 wickets
PointsHoughton Main 0; Darfield 7 (Bowling 2)

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Heseltinec Hadfield b S Potter2  -- 
B Suttonlbw b Maqsood9  2- 
+J Seddonc Roebuck b Maqsood7  -1 
I Asifb Owen25  3- 
*I Simonc S Potter b Owen54  72 
Tanzeel Alib Mirza4  1- 
Liaquat Alib Owen0  -- 
N Waldiec Hadfield b Owen1  -- 
J Parkinsonlbw b Maqsood0  -- 
A Elliotb Maqsood0  -- 
M Ilyasnot out1  -- 
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 38 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Heseltine), 2-11 (Sutton), 3-29 (Seddon), 4-102 (Simon), 5-109 (Tanzeel Ali), 6-111 (Liaquat Ali), 7-113 (Waldie), 8-114 (Parkinson), 9-115 (Elliot), 10-117 (Asif, 38 ov)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maqsood11   42141116.501.91
S Potter10   33812-60.003.80
Mirza8   491--48.001.12
Hadfield2   0280-2-14.00
Owen7   01744-10.502.43

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Marshallb Ilyas26  4- 
*P Hadfieldc Liaquat Ali b Ilyas39  52 
S Potterc Simon b Ilyas23  3- 
G Laidlawnot out2  -- 
D Owenb Ilyas4  1- 
A Wardnot out0  -- 
A Potterdid not bat      
I McDermottdid not bat      
M Roebuckdid not bat      
T Maqsooddid not bat      
I Mirzadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 12 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 36.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Hadfield), 2-108 (Marshall), 3-113 (S Potter), 4-117 (Owen)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot3   0901--3.00
Ilyas15   52244-22.501.47
Liaquat Ali5   1200---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Darfield innings adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive