Bradfield Village Fellowship v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Sands, Low Bradfield on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 8 wickets
PointsBradfield Village Fellowship 0; Wath 5
UmpiresD Lambert, B Mallinder
ScorersB Jackson (Bradfield Village Fellowship), J Moralee (Wath)

Bradfield Village Fellowship inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barkerc Hirst b Barlow5879 8173.42
M Wraggb Barlow4885 5256.47
P Garnettlbw b Wilkinson14 --25.00
*H Swartc Wood b Barlow1320 1165.00
MK McGillivrayc Hirst b Wilkinson04 --0.00
T Gillhamlbw b Barlow48 1-50.00
J Shepherdc Wake b Barlow02 --0.00
J Graynot out2359 3-38.98
M Bockingb A Ogden2229 2-75.86
T Coulsonnot out310 --30.00
+C Hockenhulldid not bat      
Extras(15 b)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Barker), 2-108 (Wragg), 3-112 (Garnett), 4-112 (McGillivray), 5-123 (Gillham), 6-123 (Shepherd), 7-132 (Swart), 8-174 (Bocking)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson15   4382--45.002.53
Weekes9   0340---3.78
Barlow15   2415--18.002.73
A Ogden8   0341--48.004.25
Barnard3   0250---8.33

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardlbw b Swart5598 8-56.12
R Barlowb Coulson1314 2-92.86
A Ogdennot out88128 15-68.75
A Woodnot out1927 1170.37
M Limbdid not bat      
*LC Weekesdid not bat      
+A Hirstdid not bat      
K Wakedid not bat      
V Ogdendid not bat      
W Turnerdid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 1 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 45 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Barlow), 2-153 (Barnard)
Bradfield Village Fellowship bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGillivray11   5370---3.36
Coulson10   0291--60.002.90
Swart15   0521--90.003.47
Bocking5   0320---6.40
Shepherd4   0260---6.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive