Wath v Treeton
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueWath Athletic Ground, Wath-upon-Dearne on 11th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTreeton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTreeton won by 6 wickets
PointsWath 0; Treeton 5
UmpiresT Bateman, P McDonald
ScorerJ Moralee

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardb Asif1019 2-52.63
V Devishettyc Guy b Asif45 --80.00
A Ogdenc Cobb b Norton3157 3-54.39
A Woodst Chatterton b Foster100135 11374.07
*LC Weekesc Cobb b Whittaker7065 10-107.69
R Barlownot out2221 --104.76
+A Hirstst Chatterton b Foster01 --0.00
S Druryc Norton b Foster01 --0.00
P Wilkinsonb Foster12 --50.00
V Ogdendid not bat      
D Hynerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Devishetty), 2-16 (Barnard), 3-83 (A Ogden), 4-204 (Weekes), 5-251 (Wood), 6-251 (Hirst), 7-251 (Drury), 8-253 (Wilkinson, 50 ov)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif15   1582-245.003.87
Foster14   2624--21.004.43
Norton10   2481-360.004.80
Burden6   13501--5.83
Whittaker5   0411--30.008.20

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Cunninghamrun out (Devishetty)2943 3-67.44
SJ Fosterc Drury b A Ogden116146 11-79.45
*C Cobbc Barnard b V Ogden19 --11.11
D Kempb V Ogden88 1-100.00
U Asifnot out7664 71118.75
C Holtnot out108 2-125.00
D Guydid not bat      
+S Chattertondid not bat      
G Nortondid not bat      
T Whittakerdid not bat      
D Burdendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 46.2 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Cunningham), 2-68 (Cobb), 3-83 (Kemp), 4-231 (Foster)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weekes10   2410---4.10
V Ogden7   12821-21.004.00
A Ogden7   0411--42.005.86
Barnard4   0290-1-7.25
Barlow7   0500---7.14

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> SJ Foster took a hat-trick in the Wath innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive