Hallam v Bradfield Village Fellowship
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueHallam Cricket Club Ground, Hallam on 6th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHallam won the toss and decided to field
ResultHallam won by 4 wickets
PointsHallam 5; Bradfield Village Fellowship 0
UmpiresJ Bostock, S Trentham

Bradfield Village Fellowship inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MK McGillivrayc Dymock b Holmes15     
P Garnettb Emery12     
J Coulsonnot out43     
J Grayc Dymock b Emery1     
T Gillhamb Chetwood7     
M Thompsonb Holmes10     
*H Swartc Bliss b Chetwood31     
B Greenb Hughes0     
T Coulsonc Dymock b Chetwood7     
D Palazonlbw b Emery1     
+C Hockenhullnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 10 w, 5 pen)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (McGillivray), 2-34 (Garnett), 3-44 (Gray), 4-59 (Gillham), 5-72 (Thompson), 6-123 (Swart), 7-123 (Green), 8-157 (T Coulson), 9-160 (Palazon)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes15   2492--45.003.27
Emery15   6273-130.001.80
Chetwood13   2403--26.003.08
Hughes7   024110142.003.43

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WDC Haleb McGillivray0     
+NJ Dymockc Hockenhull b McGillivray13     
H Blissb McGillivray1     
*HJA Emerylbw b T Coulson63     
R Nealc and b Green8     
A Davisnot out44     
Z Hassanc Thompson b T Coulson11     
C Hughesnot out4     
J Chetwooddid not bat      
D Holmesdid not bat      
N Mountjoydid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 9 lb, 1 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 39.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hale), 2-10 (Bliss), 3-25 (Dymock), 4-64 (Neal), 5-134 (Emery), 6-161 (Hassan)
Bradfield Village Fellowship bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGillivray13   44131-26.003.15
J Coulson10   2340---3.40
Thompson4   0180---4.50
Green2   0141--12.007.00
Swart5   0160---3.20
T Coulson5.31222--16.504.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive