Whiston Parish Church v Hallam
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueRectory Drive, Whiston on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhiston Parish Church won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhiston Parish Church won by 4 wickets
PointsWhiston Parish Church 5; Hallam 0

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Halec Tomlinson b Nawaz3459 6-57.63
NJ Dymockc Taylor b Jones5881 5271.60
R Neallbw b Jones215 --13.33
*HJA Emeryb Jones5865 7-89.23
H Blisslbw b Jones4053 7-75.47
A Davisc Tomlinson b Nawaz02 --0.00
Z Hassanb Nawaz510 --50.00
C Hughesc Tomlinson b Nawaz06 --0.00
J Chetwoodc Heathcote b Jones12 --50.00
D Holmesnot out75 --140.00
+L Mitchellnot out00 --0.00
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 7 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Hale), 2-105 (Neal), 3-106 (Dymock), 4-196 (Bliss), 5-197 (Davis), 6-215 (Emery), 7-216 (Hassan), 8-217 (Chetwood), 9-217 (Hughes)
Whiston Parish Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Winstanley6   1270---4.50
Taylor5   1170---3.40
Awan7   0210---3.00
Nawaz14   0544--21.003.86
Jones13   2605--15.604.62
Sayed5   0310---6.20

Whiston Parish Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Tomlinsonc Dymock b Chetwood7980 13-98.75
S Jonesc Mitchell b Holmes1019 2-52.63
*P Wilsonc Emery b Holmes112 --8.33
L Heathcotec Dymock b Emery3977 6-50.65
S Taylorb Holmes724 1-29.17
P Fennc Hale b Chetwood1523 3-65.22
S Awannot out3536 5197.22
A Winstanleynot out1313 2-100.00
T Nawazdid not bat      
S Sayeddid not bat      
J Panekdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 10 w, 5 pen)30
Total(6 wickets, 48 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Jones), 2-49 (Wilson), 3-131 (Tomlinson), 4-147 (Taylor), 5-150 (Heathcote), 6-200 (Fenn)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes15   1803--30.005.33
Emery14   3521--84.003.71
Chetwood14   2462--42.003.29
Hughes5   0310---6.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Hallam innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive