Argentina v Papua New Guinea
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (1st Round Group D)
VenueSportpark De Dennen, Nijmegen on 4th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina won the toss and decided to field
ResultPapua New Guinea won by 167 runs
PointsArgentina 0; Papua New Guinea 4
UmpiresAbdul Ahad, C Sen

Papua New Guinea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Aoc Alonso b Forrester88     
T Aminib Gooding8     
O Rakac Kirschbaum b Pereyra19     
*W Mahac MD Morris b AG Morris1     
C Aminilbw b Pereyra0     
R Ilac AG Morris b Pereyra12     
VU Palac Forrester b Kirschbaum36     
+N Alunot out25     
T Rakanot out59     
G Ravudid not bat      
K Loidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-83, 3-86, 4-87, 5-119, 6-137, 7-196
Argentina bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gooding7   126111
AG Morris12   2461--
Alonso12   07202-
Pereyra12   22931-
Kirschbaum9   03913-
Forrester5   01817-
Irigoyen3   0330--

Argentina inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GWA Fergusonc Alu b T Raka7     
LJ Alonsob T Raka16     
AG Morrisrun out7     
D Forresterc Ila b Ravu5     
MD Morrisc Pala b Ravu12     
BC Robertslbw b Ravu2     
*+CG Ninoc Ravu b T Raka8     
GP Kirschbaumb Ao16     
BI Irigoyenb Ao0     
HP Pereyrac Ao b Pala1     
AH Goodingnot out3     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)21
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-32, 3-41, 4-48, 5-63, 6-64, 7-83, 8-83, 9-86, 10-98 (44.3 ov)
Papua New Guinea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Raka10.3028351
Loi4   01404-
Ravu12   61634-
Pala12   22213-
Ao6   117222





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive