Malaysia v Zimbabwe
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (1st Round Group A)
VenueSportpark Craeyenhout, The Hague on 4th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultZimbabwe won by 9 wickets
PointsMalaysia 0; Zimbabwe 4
UmpiresNO Bjerregaard, G Trott

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Saat Jalilrun out5     
R Chanderrun out7     
*P Banerji Nairb Duers1     
A Stevensc Briant b Omarshah20     
S Bellc Jarvis b Traicos24     
S Menonnot out6     
+M Harris Abu Bakarc Flower b Omarshah0     
V Vijayalinghamlbw b Traicos0     
Tan Kim Hingc and b Traicos0     
MA Muniandyc Omarshah b Brent2     
S Rajkumarb Traicos1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-18, 3-18, 4-68, 5-69, 6-69, 7-70, 8-70, 9-75, 10-80 (38.4 ov)
Zimbabwe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Briant6   027062
Jarvis7   280-1
Duers6   2513-
Omarshah9   4252--
Brent3   121--

Zimbabwe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KJ Arnottnot out16     
AH Omarshahc Harris Abu Bakar b Chander2     
+A Flowernot out56     
AJ Pycroftdid not bat      
GA Briantdid not bat      
*DL Houghtondid not bat      
KG Duersdid not bat      
MP Jarvisdid not bat      
JP Brentdid not bat      
AJ Traicosdid not bat      
EA Brandesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 23.4 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Omarshah)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chander7   03111-
Rajkumar9   21503-
Tan Kim Hing4   0230--
Stevens1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive