Netherlands v Israel
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (1st Round Group D)
VenueACC Ground, Amstelveen on 4th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsrael won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands won by 338 runs
PointsNetherlands 4; Israel 0
UmpiresBachitar Singh, A Sarkar

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Gomesnot out169     
RF van Oosteromlbw b Moss6     
NE Clarkec Jhirad b Awasker154     
RP Lefebvrec sub b Jacob46     
TBM de Leedec Perlman b Callendar6     
GJAF Aponsonot out1     
AP van Troostdid not bat      
*SW Lubbersdid not bat      
+O Danserdid not bat      
GL Edwardsdid not bat      
F Jansendid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 16 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)402
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-263, 3-345, 4-377
Israel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jacob10   05814-
Moss12   26715-
Reuben9   0730--
Awasker12   06611-
Callendar12   110015-
Perlman5   03401-

Israel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Erulkarlbw b Lubbers27     
Z Mosheb Edwards5     
*SB Perlmanb van Troost1     
C Callendarc Lubbers b van Troost0     
H Awaskerrun out2     
N Jhiradc van Oosterom b Lubbers4     
AP Mossc Clarke b Lubbers1     
+YJ Kesselc and b Lubbers2     
N Reubennot out10     
MJ Jacobc Lubbers b de Leede0     
S Rajabsent hurt
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-16, 3-16, 4-20, 5-27, 6-33, 7-52, 8-63, 9-64 (38.1 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jansen3   0303-
Edwards6   11013-
van Troost4   1321-
Aponso12   3300--
Lubbers12   3134--
Lefebvre1   0101-
de Leede0.1001--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive