Bangladesh v Bermuda
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (1st Round Group B)
VenueSportpark Klein Zwitserland, The Hague on 6th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBermuda won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh won by 36 runs
PointsBangladesh 4; Bermuda 0
UmpiresNO Bjerregaard, HH Huising

Bangladesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Razzakc Gibbons b Edwards20      
Azhar Hossainb Gibbons12      
*Gazi Ashrafb Edwards4      
Aminul Islamc Amory b Gibbons30      
Minhajul Abedinc Lightbourne b Burgess47      
Faruk Ahmedb Amory7      
Akram Khanc Manders b Burgess15      
Enamul Haquec Douglas b Edwards5      
Jahangir Alam Talukdarrun out0      
+Nasir Ahmedlbw b Lightbourne4      
Golam Noushernot out0      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)31
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-44, 3-59, 4-104, 5-113, 6-163, 7-163, 8-163, 9-175, 10-175 (56.5 ov)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burgess11   13421-
Edwards11   222341
Gibbons12   13825-
Manders5   1150--
Amory7   130131

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hillc Enamul Haque b Minhajul Abedin49      
W Smithc Nasir Ahmed b Minhajul Abedin18      
T Smithc Jahangir Alam Talukdar b Enamul Haque0      
OW Jonesrun out11      
*WAE Mandersc Enamul Haque b Minhajul Abedin0      
A Amoryc Akram Khan b Azhar Hossain19      
NA Gibbonsc Gazi Ashraf b Azhar Hossain9      
A Edwardslbw b Jahangir Alam Talukdar13      
+AC Douglasc sub b Aminul Islam2      
KL Lightbournenot out9      
T Burgessc Akram Khan b Jahangir Alam Talukdar0      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-65, 3-80, 4-82, 5-95, 6-115, 7-115, 8-130, 9-130, 10-139 (53.5 ov)
Bangladesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golam Nousher5   11102-
Jahangir Alam Talukdar4.503421-
Azhar Hossain12   1242--
Enamul Haque12   2251--
Minhajul Abedin10   02331-
Aminul Islam10   3171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive