Denmark v Gibraltar
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (1st Round Group C)
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer on 8th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenmark won by 7 wickets
PointsDenmark 4; Gibraltar 0
UmpiresED Ohm, HJW Pil

Gibraltar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Buzagloc Bindslev b Mortensen0     
CM Roccac P Jensen b Bredo0     
*+C Robinsonc Aftab Ahmed b Mortensen7     
RJ Buzaglolbw b Mortensen1     
GM De'Athb Bredo23     
A Raikesb Henriksen30     
S Chinnappac Aftab Ahmed b Henriksen31     
A Bensonb Bredo6     
WT Scottb Mortensen3     
SJ Boylanc Bredo b Henriksen10     
RM Brooksnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-2, 4-20, 5-68, 6-78, 7-89, 8-105, 9-128, 10-128 (46.5 ov)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mortensen12   227441
Bredo12   322321
P Jensen1   070--
Priess7   1220--
Mikkelsen5   11401-

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Jensenb Chinnappa19     
J Jensenc Robinson b Chinnappa8     
TK Jensennot out36     
Aftab Ahmedc Raikes b Brooks22     
*S Henriksennot out21     
S Mikkelsendid not bat      
J Priessdid not bat      
J Bredodid not bat      
A From-Hansendid not bat      
+N Bindslevdid not bat      
OH Mortensendid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 14 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 36 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-38, 3-68
Gibraltar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chinnappa12   33523-
Boylan4   01402-
De'Ath5   1180--
Brooks9   22712-
Benson1   0703-
Scott5   01904-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive