Netherlands v Argentina
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (1st Round Group D)
VenueSportpark Klein Zwitserland, The Hague on 8th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 223 runs
PointsNetherlands 4; Argentina 0
UmpiresC Sen, G Trott

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJAF Aponsoc Pereyra b Forrester38     
RF van Oosteromc Irigoyen b Kirschbaum43     
*SW Lubbersb Forrester2     
RP Lefebvrenot out109     
TBM de Leedeb Pereyra13     
+RH Scholtec and b Alonso0     
NE Clarkerun out61     
R Vosc and b Pereyra8     
F Jansennot out1     
O Danserdid not bat      
GL Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-79, 3-117, 4-152, 5-153, 6-269, 7-300
Argentina bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gooding11   05904-
Irigoyen7   03406-
Forrester12   054261
Kirschbaum12   0331--
Pereyra10   0532-3
Alonso6   04112-
Ciaburri2   0230--

Argentina inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TE Trabuccoc Clarke b Aponso18     
HP Pereyrab Edwards0     
*GP Kirschbaumb Jansen2     
LJ Alonsoc Lefebvre b de Leede15     
MD Morrisb Aponso5     
D Forresterc Lefebvre b Lubbers20     
BC Robertsrun out1     
BI Irigoyenc Danser b Lubbers3     
+ME Cortabarriac Danser b Jansen2     
AH Goodingnot out4     
SJ Ciaburric Clarke b Jansen0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-6, 3-40, 4-41, 5-54, 6-67, 7-69, 8-71, 9-79, 10-79 (40.2 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards5   15111
de Leede7   2161--
Aponso12   4232--
Lubbers7   2152--
Lefebvre1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive