East and Central Africa v Gibraltar
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (1st Round Group C)
VenueSportpark Craeyenhout, The Hague on 10th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGibraltar won the toss and decided to field
ResultGibraltar won by 8 wickets
PointsEast and Central Africa 0; Gibraltar 4
UmpiresBachitar Singh, RG Singh
Man of the MatchRM Brooks

East and Central Africa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PD Desaic Robinson b Chinnappa7     
H Tejanic RJ Buzaglo b Raikes4     
FM Sarigatc Raikes b Brooks14     
BK Bourib Raikes0     
H Patadiac De'Ath b Brooks55     
S Walusimbib De'Ath4     
S Naikb Brooks5     
H Bagsc TJ Buzaglo b Brooks5     
Y Warakabulob Chinnappa2     
W Kibukumusokelbw b Chinnappa7     
+J Patelnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 18 w)20
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-20, 3-21, 4-90, 5-103, 6-107, 7-109, 8-116, 9-116, 10-123 (42.4 ov)
Gibraltar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raikes12   051212-
De'Ath12   03512-
Brooks9   2184--

Gibraltar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+C Robinsonc Walusimbi b Warakabulo1     
RJ Buzaglolbw b Bouri39     
TJ Buzaglonot out40     
S Chinnappanot out19     
A Raikesdid not bat      
GM De'Athdid not bat      
H Finchdid not bat      
A Bensondid not bat      
WT Scottdid not bat      
SJ Boylandid not bat      
RM Brooksdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)25
Total(2 wickets, 31.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-88
East and Central Africa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warakabulo10   13418-
Sarigat4   11004-
Walusimbi2   140--
Kibukumusoke2   0150--
Bags2   01202-
Patadia3   1100--
Bouri4   0131--
Naik2   0802-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive