Kent v Nottinghamshire
Refuge Assurance League 1990
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 17th June 1990 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent won by 24 runs
PointsKent 4; Nottinghamshire 0
UmpiresB Leadbeater, RA White

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Hinksc Saxelby b Stephenson12     
MA Ealhamc Evans b Stephenson2     
NR Taylorc and b Hemmings28     
*CS Cowdreyc Broad b Saxelby13     
GR Cowdreyc Broad b Stephenson46     
MV Flemingb Saxelby21     
+SA Marshrun out20     
RM Ellisonb Stephenson9     
TA Merricknot out12     
AP Igglesdenrun out0     
RP Davisnot out0     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-17, 3-54, 4-73, 5-124, 6-148, 7-154, 8-171, 9-171
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stephenson8   0284--12.003.50
Cooper8   1330---4.12
Saxelby8   0482--24.006.00
Evans7   1340---4.86
Afford4   1120---3.00
Hemmings5   0171--30.003.40

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BC Broadc Marsh b Igglesden8     
DW Randallrun out49     
P Johnsonc Marsh b Merrick3     
*RT Robinsonb Fleming3     
M Saxelbyc GR Cowdrey b Davis25     
FD Stephensonlbw b CS Cowdrey9     
+BN Frenchc and b Davis0     
KP Evansc Ellison b Igglesden30     
EE Hemmingsc Ealham b Igglesden15     
KE Cooperc Taylor b Igglesden1     
JA Affordnot out0     
Extras(7 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-23, 3-28, 4-93, 5-93, 6-97, 7-111, 8-144, 9-154, 10-154 (38.3 ov)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Merrick7   0261--42.003.71
Fleming8   0211--48.002.62
Ellison2   0180---9.00
Ealham3   0180---6.00
Davis8   0252--24.003.12
CS Cowdrey4   0151--24.003.75

--> FD Stephenson reached 150 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Kent innings
--> EE Hemmings reached 400 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Kent innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive