Kenya v Zimbabwe
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (2nd Round Group A)
VenueACC Ground, Amstelveen on 18th June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenya won the toss and decided to field
ResultZimbabwe won by 133 runs
PointsKenya 0; Zimbabwe 4
UmpiresAA Doekhie, HJW Pil

Zimbabwe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Flowerrun out12     
AH Omarshahc Kanji b Njuguna69     
+A Flowerc Kanji b Njuguna44     
*DL Houghtonlbw b Karim1     
AJ Pycroftc EO Odumbe b MO Odumbe34     
GA Patersonc EO Odumbe b Suji6     
GA Briantc Iqbal b Suji48     
EA Brandesb EO Odumbe7     
MP Jarvisc Kanji b Suji6     
AJ Traicosnot out4     
KG Duersnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 21 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-136, 3-138, 4-150, 5-160, 6-225, 7-247, 8-247, 9-253
Kenya bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
EO Odumbe12   26818-
Suji12   24734-
Njuguna12   03421-
Tikolo1   015021
MO Odumbe11   05815-
Karim12   23111-

Kenya inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Macdonaldc Brandes b Omarshah13     
IT Iqbalc sub b Jarvis36     
MO Odumberun out12     
SK Guptanot out30     
+M Kanjib Brandes3     
EO Odumbeb Brandes8     
AB Njugunalbw b Brandes0     
Bharat Shahdid not bat      
*TJ Tikolodid not bat      
AY Karimdid not bat      
MA Sujidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 14 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-69, 3-96, 4-103, 5-126, 6-126 (60 ov)
Zimbabwe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jarvis12   221163
Duers12   2220--
Omarshah12   31811-
Brandes12   039375
Traicos12   1230-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive