Loddington and Mawsley v Wellingborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueLoddington Playing Field, Loddington on 30th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoddington and Mawsley won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellingborough Town won by 67 runs
PointsLoddington and Mawsley 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Wellingborough Town 30

Wellingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Batemanc Allbright b de Kock44     
+ML Guptill-Buncec Plowright b de Kock72     
TE Colemanc Plowright b A Stanley29     
*T Millsc R Johnson b A Stanley5     
R Curtisb de Kock12     
J Howesb A Stanley1     
T Ekinsb Allbright16     
K Tappc Clark b A Stanley9     
O Andrewb Allbright0     
J Westleynot out4     
TA Roachnot out5     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-122, 3-138, 4-171, 5-174, 6-178, 7-188, 8-196, 9-201
Loddington and Mawsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allbright12   2502--
Herbert4   0330--
D Johnson9   0470--
de Kock13   4333--
A Stanley12   2394--

Loddington and Mawsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cunninghamc Guptill-Bunce b Tapp0     
S Clarkc Guptill-Bunce b Roach14     
W Stanleyc Westley b Tapp0     
GA de Kockc Guptill-Bunce b Andrew73     
R Johnsonc Howes b Roach4     
B Bealc Ekins b Andrew5     
+J Plowrightc Mills b Howes12     
*A Stanleylbw b Coleman2     
M Allbrightb Andrew5     
D Johnsonc Ekins b Tapp16     
N Herbertnot out0     
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-16, 3-16, 4-31, 5-75, 6-100, 7-120, 8-120, 9-142, 10-142 (40.2 ov)
Wellingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapp12   6243--
Roach7   1352--
Howes4   1181--
Coleman4   1181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Loddington and Mawsley innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive